Parishes of Antigua and Barbuda

The top level political subdivsion in the Island nation of Antigua and Barbuda is the parish and dependency. The island of Antigua is divided into 6 parishes (displayed in the map below). The island of Barbuda is a dependency of Antigua. The island of Redonda is also a dependency but is unpopulated.

List of Antigua and Barbuda Parishes
Parish NameTypeISO CodeFIPS CodePopulationArea (Km²)
Barbuda Dependency10AC011638161
Redonda Dependency11AC0901
Saint George Parish03AC03749624
Saint John Parish04AC044922574
Saint Mary Parish05AC05706759
Saint Paul Parish06AC06797948
Saint Peter Parish07AC07526933
Saint Philip Parish08AC08312544
©2021 |sitemap